Get in touch

Job Search

Search for Teaching Jobs in England

Australia Events & Open Days

Protocol Education Teaching in England

This page is updated regularly so please keep checking back to see if they are coming to a town near you!

Information Sessions and Interview Days

 

June 2017

  • Thursday 1st June - Brisbane - 6pm
  • Saturday 3rd June - Melbourne - 11am

 

July 2017

  • Monday 3rd July - TEACHER DRINKS EVENT!
  • Tuesday 4th July - Sydney - 11am
  • Tuesday 4th July - Brisbane - 10.30am
  • Saturday 8th July - Newcastle - 11am
  • Monday 10th July - Bendigo - Teacher Drinks and Info Session - from 4pm
  • Tuesday 11th July - Melbourne  - 12pm
  • Thursday 27th July - Gold Coast - 6pm

 

August 2017

  • Wednesday 23rd August - Brisbane - 6pm

 

September 2017

  • Monday 18th September - Brisbane @ 10.30am
  • Thursday 21st September - Teacher Drinks Event in Brisbane
  • Friday 22nd September - Teacher Dinks Event in Melbourne
  • Saturday 23rd September - Western Sydney @ 10am
  • Monday 25th September - Teacher Drinks Event in Sydney
  • Tuesday 26th September - Sydney @ 3:30pm

 

 

 

 

 

Protocol Education Blog

OCTOBER 2017 | "Your teaching agency needs to be transparent"
Jacqui is an Aussie teacher who has just returned from her 2 years in the UK. She got in touch with Mitch from the Sydney office and has been able to...
Read More

AUGUST 2017 | Aussie Dollar vs British Pound
Mitch Jones is Protocol Education’s NSW-based consultant working with Australian teachers in their move to the UK. In his latest blog he chats...
Read More

JUNE 2017 | Taking a long term approach to teaching
Alyce is an Aussie Primary teacher who took part in our September 2016 round of 'Interviews with a UK Principal.' Rather than start her role...
Read More

MAY 2017 | Been to London, Bought the T-Shirt, Back in Sydney
Brad is an Aussie teacher who has just returned to Sydney after spending nearly 2 years living and teaching with Protocol in London! Fair to say he’s...
Read More

A Teacher's Journey to London
Stephanie is a teacher originally from Canada, and in this latest blog she wants to give some advice (and hopefully inspiration) to other teachers from...
Read More